Blindness of the Heart (A Victorian Romance) – my first romance novel

Three days ago I have published my first book. Blindness of the Heart (A Victorian Romance). As you can guess, it is a romance novel set in Victorian times and I have been yearning to write it for such a long time. You cand find all about it HERE.It has been one of the most enriching experiences of my life. I love everything about it, even the pains I took with it. If you are a fan of romantic novels, I invite you cordially to sample it, buy it or borrow it in Kindle Store and Kindle Unlimited, whatever suits you best.

…and if you do, please tell me what you think! I shall always be grateful to you!

You can find BLINDNESS OF THE HEART (A VICTORIAN ROMANCE) on Amazon – Kindle Store and KindleUnlimited

Published Books (read an excerpt of “Blindness of the Heart” – click on the link)

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 11.07.37 PM

Leave a Reply

